9round Fitness 978.677.7968 Link Fitness Kyle Logue
A Floral Moments by JuJu Buds 978.256.2444 fmjujubuds@gmail.com Link Florists Judy Burke
A Plus Auto Body 978.452.0602 gary@apluschelmsford.com Link Auto Body & Paint Gary Yip
ACCUplus Financial Services, Inc. 978.251.0405 accuplusfinancial@verizon.net Link Tax Consultant Stephen C. Olney / Tristaan T. Petullo
All American Self Storage 978.208.3434 chelmsford@allamericanselfstorages.com Link Storage Adam
All-Star Gymnastics Center, Inc. 978.256.7766 Kbonacci21@aol.com Link Gymnastics Instruction Karen & Tom Bonacci
Allstate Seesman Insurance Agency 978.710.7040 toddseesman1@allstate.com Link Insurance Agencies
Amici Trattoria 978.244.9154 Link Restaurants Domenic Federico
Analytical Microscopy Testing Lab 978.250.9909 john@MICROVISIONLABS.COM Link Technology John Knowles
Ayotte Plumbing-Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. 978.251.1000 ayotte_plumbing@msn.com Link Plumbing & Heating Sue Ayotte
B.E.F. Alarms 978.251.1284 brian@befalarms.com Link Alarm Systems Brian Flanders
Begin with Skin 978.455.6800 joanne@beginwithskinmedspa.com Link Massage Therapy/ Day Spa Joanne Sargent
Beltone New England 978.319.4455 Link Hearing Marissa Anderson
Blackstone Global, Inc. 978.455.0672 jchase@blkcorp.com Link Distributor - Industrial James Chase
Blake Chelmsford Funeral Home, Inc. 978.256.5251 paulhardy@blakefuneralhome.com Link Funeral Homes Paul Hardy, Jr.
Brickhouse Center Sports Grill 978.256.2112 charlie@hamtg.com Link Restaurants Charlie Micol
Brooks Precision Machining, Inc. 978.256.7477 chuck@brooks-machine.com Link Machine Shops Charles B. Brooks
Bryan Boyle Electric, LLC 978.994.3596 Service@Bboyleelectric.com Link Electricians Bryan Boyle
C. A. Parlee Farms, LLC 978.430.2853 Lynn.marcella@verizon.net Link Garden Centers Lynn Marcella
Cardinal Pediatrics 978.452.1780 cardinalpediatrics@gmail.com Link Physicians Santosh Verma
Center Sandwich & Deli 978.256.3621 goodeats@chelmsfordcenterdeli.com Restaurants Anthony & Edith Taddeo
Charles Frederick Jewelers 978.256.9796 sales@charlesfrederick.com Link Jewelers Rick Romano – Fred Gallagher
Chelmsford Animal Hospital 978.256.6011 Link Veterinary Hospital Fred Ramseyer
Chelmsford Dental Associates 978.256.2561 Link Dentists Dr. John Pietrasik
Chelmsford Family Practice, P.C. 978.251.3159 Link Dentists Dr. Dan Nguyen and Dr. Tricia Scott
Chelmsford Gift Shop 978.256.5431 chelmsfordgift@verizon.net Gift Shops John Handley
Chelmsford Lumber Company, Inc. 978.244.0222 info@chelmsfordlumber.com Link Lumber Robert K. McNamara
Chelmsford Oral Surgery Associates 978.328.0432 twest@lowelloralsurgery.com Link Dentists Sotirios Diamantis
Chelmsford Pediatrics 978.256.1565 chelmsfordpediatrics@yahoo.com Link Physicians Sheila L. Morehouse, MD & Dr. Eric A. Meikle, MD
Chelmsford Primary Care, LLC 978.256.5522 officemanager@chelmsfordprimary.com Link Physicians Nakia Estrada
Chelmsford Storage Solutions 978.256.1800 info@chelmsfordstoragesolutions.com Link Self Storage Karen Lowry
Choice Fitness 978.397.6124 ericb@mychoicefitness,com Link Fitness Eric Broadhurst
Christopher’s Emergency Equipment and Towing Inc. 978.452.7433 christophersbilling@gmail.com Towing/Transport/Auto & Truck Christopher and Sherry Ferriera
Classic Flowers 978.453.7944 classicflowers@verizon.net Link Florists Lisa Colangelo
Club Z! In-Home Tutoring 978.250.8988 dmullen@clubztutoring.com Link Tutoring Lou DiStasi / Dennis Mullen
Coldwell Banker 978.256.2560, 203.313.3152 susan.tanner@cbrealty.com Link Real Estate Susan Tanner
Colonial Oil Company 978.256.0151 colonialoil@yahoo.com Link Fuel - Oil/Propane Linda Marchand
Colorworks 978.250.9908 Link Paint & Wall Covering John Blaikie
Community Tree Service, Inc. 978.256.0341 cts163@gmail.com Link Tree Service Myles F. Hogan
Countryside Veterinary Hospital 978.256.9555 Link Veterinary Hospital Aimee Powers
Cowgill Automotive Service, Inc. 978.251.3461 Link Automotive Repair Gerry Cowgill
Cut to the Chase Salon and Day Spa 978.244.9334 cuttothechase.salon@gmail.com Link Hair Salon & Day Spa Jamie Santos
Dave Faulkenham Plumbing and Heating 978.256.1031 dfaulkenhamph@gmail.com Plumbing & Heating Dave Faulkenham
DEL’s Realty LLC 508.509.7903 Real Estate Management Tony and Carla Delpapa
DHC Leasing, LLC 978.251.4300 Real Estate & Development Jay Finnegan
DiBacco Plumbing Heating & Cooling 978.256.1660 Ralph.DiBacco@verizon.net Link Plumbing Heating & Cooling Ralph M. DiBacco
Dina Eliopoulos Center For Plastic Surgery 978.275.9440 Plastic Surgery Dina Eliopoulos, M.D.
Dolan Funeral Home, Inc. 978.251.4041 jdolan@dolanfuneralhome.com Link Funeral Homes James F. Dolan
Dr. Arthur Yee, D.M.D., PC 978.256.2111 office@chelmsfordcenterdentists.com Dentists
Drum Hill Liquors 978.452.3400 gregg1234@hotmail.com Link Liquor Stores Phyllis Gervais
Drum Hill Plaza 978.244.0102 haroldkecy@icloud.com Real Estate Management Phyllis Gervais
Dun-Rite Landscaping 978.250.8026 msdunrite@comcast.net Landscaping Mark Stott
E. A. Villare Associates, Inc. 978.804.1139 geno@eavillare.com Link Contractors – General Geno Villare
Eliopoulos & Eliopoulos, PC 978.250.3800 Angelique@EliopoulosLaw.com Link Attorneys Angelic Eliopoulos, ESQ
Emanouil Companies 978.256.6125 info@emanouil.com Link Landscaping Chuck Emanouil
Enterprise Bank & Trust Co. 978.656.5582 Karen.Ano@ebtc.com Link Banks Karen Ano
Eppolito Financial Strategies 978-455-7799 michael.carbone@raymondjames.com Link Financial Planning & Services Larry Eppolito
Eric C. Foster Plumbing, Heating & Cooling LLC 978.256.5976 info@ecfplumber.com Link Plumbing & Heating Jared Foster
Expert Automotive Repair Inc. 978.256.1765 dave@expertautomotive.com Link Automotive Repair David Pepi
Express Sign & Graphics, Inc 978.250.9890 ann@signs123.net Link Signs & Banners Nick Durso
Ferreira Towing, Inc. 978.454.7914 Dick@Ferreiratowing.net Link Towing/Transport/Auto & Truck Richard Mason
Finest Builders, Inc. 978.256.2641 alan.costos@finestbuildersinc.com Link Contractors – General Alan and Darlene Costos
Fishbones Restaurant 978.250.0101 fishshops@gmail.com Link Restaurants Ali Zosherafatain
Gallant and Ervin LLC 978.256.6041 Link Attorneys John Gallant
Gas Express 978.250.9969 Gas Station & Repairs Tony Mitri
GH Management 978.902.3295 Real Estate Management George C. Harrison
Gilet Brothers, Inc. 978.251.3839 Real Estate Management Eugene Gilet
Greater Visions Children’s Center 978.256.2539 gvcc@greatervisions.org Link Child Care/Preschool Daniela Santos
Hancock Building Associates, Inc. 978.256.2727 darrell@hancockbuilders.comcastbiz.net Link Contractors – General Robert McCrensky, Darrell McCrensky
Hancock Associates, Inc. 978.244.0110 bgeaudreau@hancockassociates.com Link Civil Engineers/Land Surveyors/Wetland Scientist Brian Geaudreau, PE
Hardy Doric, Inc. 978.250.1113 jeff@hardydoric.com Link Burial Vaults/Concrete Mfg Jeffrey A. Hardy
Herradura Vieja Restaurante 978.455.3954 Link Restaurants Ramon Bravo
High Tech Machinists, Inc. 978.256.1600 mooresb@hitecinc.com Link Machine Shops Robert Moores
J & C Management 978.319.8795 jacob@jandcmanagement.com Link Real Estate Management Jacob Lapointe
J. R. Bovill Building Inspections 978.256.7674 jbovill@msn.com Home Inspections John R. Bovill
Jerry Daley & Sons 978.251.4721 JerryDaley@JerryDaleyPlumbing.com Link Plumbing & Heating Gerald Daley
John P. Crane, D.M.D. 978.251.7000 Dentists Dr. John P. Crane
Kenneth M. Johnson, C.F.P 978.256.0223 cindy@kennethmjohnson.com Financial Planning & Services Kenneth M. Johnson
KJ’s Caffe 978.455.2534 justin@kjscaffe.com Link Restaurants Justin Bastinelli
Kurland & Grossman & Stramaglia, P.C. 978.256.2660 dgrossman@kurlandandgrossman.com Link Attorneys Debra Grossman
Kydd Realty Trust 978.256.2893 jkydd@comcast.net Real Estate Management Jean Kydd
Laer Realty 978.256.3306 paul@paulbrouillette.com Link Real Estate Paul Brouillette
Lampert, Hausler & Rodman, P.C. 978.256.6080 hausler@lhrlaw.com Link Attorneys Douglas E. Hausler
Law Office of Kevin S. Sullivan, LLC 978.250.2777 kevin@kevinsullivanlaw.com Link Attorneys Kevin S. Sullivan
Law Office of Sullivan and Carroll 978.250.4600 BrianRSullivan@SullivanAndCarroll.com Link Attorneys Brian R. Sullivan
Law Offices of Peter V. Lawlor, P.C. 978.256.5500 peter.lawlor@peterlawlor.com Attorneys Peter V. Lawlor
Lessard LLC 978.250.3858 jgh1013@comcast.net Real Estate Management John Harrington
Lighthouse School, Inc. 978.251.4050 daltonj@lighthouseschool.org Link Education James Dalton
Lou’s Custom Exhaust 978.319.9921 Link Automotive Repair John Talutis
Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank 978.256.2546 tomboucher@lowellfive.com Link Banks Tom Boucher
Lowell Regional Transit Authority 978.459.0164 Link Transportation David Bradley
Lupoli Companies 978.256.7997 Link Restaurants Sal Lupoli
L’ Hussier Insurance Agency Inc. 978.256.1583 amanda@lhussierins.com Insurance Agencies Amanda L'Hussier
Madras Grill 978.330.5133 themadrasgrill@gmail.com Link Restaurants Shashidhar Bogelli
Mansfield Entertainment Agency 978.256.1899 mansfieldentertainment@comcast.net Link Entertainment Jon Mansfield
Marchand Oil Co., Inc. 978.256.6811 info@marchandoilco.com Link Fuel - Oil/Propane Thomas A. Marchand
Marino Financial Advisors 978.649.2212 Link Financial Planning & Services Tony Marino
Marty’s Landscaping Inc 978.256.4233 martyslandscapinginc@gmail.com Landscaping Martin R. Peal
Maxwell’s – Chelmsford Farm & Garden, Inc. 978.256.9991 lisab@centralmassagway.com Link Garden Centers Manny & Lisa Bougoulas
McCoy Associates, Inc. dba McDonalds 978.458.5780 broughton.robert@yahoo.com Restaurants Robert Broughton
McHugh Law 978.256.3330 dmchugh@dmchughlaw.com Link Attorneys Dennis E. McHugh
MEC Electrical Contactors 978.244.9301 blemos@themecteam.com Link Electricians
Merrimack Valley Business Machines, Inc. 978.251.7877 ron.miller@mvbusinessmachines.com Link Office Equipment Ronald Miller
Merrimack Valley Group, LLC 978.455.4312 tim@MRGemail.com Link Real Estate Timothy Shanahan
Merrimack Valley Shower Door 978.815.5725 klindberg@mvsdc.com Link Handyman/Home Improvements Kevin Lindberg
Metro Financial Strategies/Raymond James 978.710.5401 maryjo.metro@raymondjames.com Link Financial Planning & Services Mary Jo Metro
Michael’s Custom Upholstery 978.250.9300 mehall2000@aol.com Upholstery Michael Smith
N.E. Clothes Recycling, Inc. 978.458.3771 Recycling - Clothes Dwight Robinson
New England Medical Insurance Agency, LLC 978.256.7400 smallette@newenglandmedical.com Link Insurance Agencies Stephen J. Mallette
New World Gas/Convenience 978.596.1022 newworldgas@gmail.com Gas Station/Convenience Store Jay Patel & Kalpesh Patel
Nissan Of Merrimack Valley 978.746.2570 kcarter@capcitysubru.com Auto Dealership Kellie Carter
Nonwovens, Inc. 978.251.8612 BDallmeyer@aol.com Manufacturing Brian Dallmeyer
Northeast Med Staff 978.455.6907 kmarsh@premiermedicalstaffing.com Link Medical Staffing Kirk Marshall
Northern Bank & Trust Company 978.256.1552 jangel@ebtc.com Link Banks Joana Angel
Novick & Meyers 978.256.4500 joannemeyers@mindspring.com Link Attorneys JoAnne Meyers
Old Mill House Coffee, LLC 978.770.2423 contact@oldmillhousecoffee.com Link Restaurants Eileen DeChaves
Parkhurst North LLC dba. Primrose School of Chelmsford 978.710.6123 Link Child Care/Preschool Jill Gage
Parlee Electric 978.808.1234 h.parlee.electric@gmail.com Electricians Henry Parlee
Parlmont Limited Partnership 978.263.2989 actonmgt@verizon.net Real Estate Management Steven Steinberg
Patrick J. Wood Attorney at Law, CPA 978.256.1515 Attorneys Patrick J. Wood
Plastic Design, Inc. 978.251.4830 kurt@plasticdesigninc.com Link Plastic Fabrication Kurt Flynn
Pridestar EMS, Inc. 978.441.9191 info@trinityems.com Link Ambulance John P. Chemaly
Princeton Station 978.649.4296 info@princetonstation.com Link Restaurants Kevin Mace
Pro AV System, Inc 978.692.5111 Adrienne@proavsi.com Link Audio Visual Services Adrienne Blasioli
Progressive Law, LLC 978.746.8843 charles.reid@progressivelawllc.com Link Attorneys Stephen Smith
Quinn Realty Trust – N.Chelmsford Hardware Bldg. Real Estate Management Louise Tremblay
Ready RE, LLC 978.256.3335 readyteam@readyre.com Link Real Estate Joe Ready
Red Mill Graphics 978.251.4081 bgilet@redmillgraphics.com Link Printing Services Bernie Gilet/James Gilet
Remco Flooring, Inc. 978.452.8207 remcoflooring@comcast.net Link Flooring Robert McClure
Rhema Financial Services 978.762.6550 rhemafinserve@gmail.com Link Financial Planning & Services Barbara Acheampong
Right Way Disposal 978.256.1808 b.reidy@comcast.net Link Contractors – General Brian Reidy
Roark & Mansur Law, PLLC 978.256.4167 aroark@aroarklaw.com Link Attorneys Annmarie Roark
Rudy’s Fuel & Auto Service, Inc. 978.250.1452 8littletonroad@gmail.com Gas Station & Repairs Rodolfo Alverez de Sotomayor, Jr.
S&H Engineering, Inc. 978.256.7231 mail@s-and-h.com Link Machine Shops Stephen R. Smith
SEG Management LLC 978.251.0110 Real Estate Management Stephen Gilet
Shannon, Cullen & Associates, LLC 978.251.0110 scandacpas@comcast.net (Email) cul@rcn.com (Email) Certified Public Accountants James C. Shannon, III, CPA, James G. Cullen, CPA, MST
SIGNARAMA 978.459.6088 Link Signs & Banners Yong Zhang
Stafford, Gaudet & Associates 978.250.0300 dgaudet@sgacpa.com Link Certified Public Accountants David Gaudet
Sterling Golf Management, Inc. / Chelmsford Country Club 978.256.1818 sterlinggolf@aol.com Link Country Club Kevin Osgood
Stony Brook Auto Body, Inc. 978.251.8029 stonybrookautobody@juno.com Link Auto Body & Paint William Quinn
Successful Resolution Services, LLP 855.296.4093 info@srsmediation.com Link Mediation - Arbitration Services Stephen Smith
Sullys Ice Cream 978.256.5971 Link Restaurants Richard Sullivan
Summer Street Crossing LLC 617.734.1900 hgarnick@hcgprop.com Shopping Center Hal Garnick
Summer Street Grocers 978.577.5053 info@summerstreetgrocers.com Link Convenience Store - Grocer Frank Francione
Sunny Acres Nursing and Rehabilitation Center 978.256.1616 office@sunnyacres.org Link Nursing Homes Shirley Eaton
Sunshine Carpet Sales, Inc. 978.251.8825 Flooring Peter Tsiklis
Take Two One Ten Grill 978.256.2777 Link Restaurants Kim Ennis
Talbot Insurance Agency 978.256.3367 mattbonollo@talboltins.com Link Insurance Agencies Matt Bonollo
The Chelmsford Fireplace Center 978.256.6328 chelmfire@aol.com Link Fireplace Center Peter Dormitzer
The Green Lawn Co. 978.970.3900 thegreenlawnco@aol.com Link Lawn Irrigation Systems Ken Kydd
The Java Room 978.256.0001 info@thejavaroom.com Link Restaurants Candy Liu
The Jumpp Company, Inc. 978.250.1540 jumppco@aol.com Link Real Estate Richard Jumpp
The Paul Center for Learning and Recreation, Inc. 978.256.4396 director@thepaulcenter.org Link Non-Profit Brian Landers
Thomas Doherty Doyle, Attorney & Counselor at Law, PC tdd@lawdoyle.com Link Attorneys Thomas Doherty Doyle
Triangle Service Center, Inc. 978.256.7658 pnice2020@yahoo.com Link Automotive Repair Peter McAllister
Village Home Services 978.256.4845 josh.leclair@villageelectric.com Link Electricians Josh Leclair
Welch Welding & Truck Equipment, Inc. 978.251.8726 sue@welchwelding.com Link Welding Brad Welch
Westland Wine & Spirits 978.256.0081 Liquor Stores Melany Huoth
Weston Nurseries 508.435.3414 jimc@westonnurseries.com Link Garden Centers Jim Connolly
Wilson Stevens Productions, Inc. 978.256.0360 Link Entertainment Justin Wilson
Winstanley Enterprises, LLC 978.287.5000 info@winent.com Link Real Estate & Development Barbara Green
Wireless – Cell Tower 202.595.4034 Wireless - Cell Tower George Chianis - GTC Wireless Partners, LLC
WNA 978.256.6551 John.Demers@novolex.com Link Manufacturing John Demers
Zesty Pizza, Inc. 978.256.8863 Link Restaurants Ted Rokas, Sr.