Company Phone Email Website Category Contact
A Floral Moments by JuJu Buds 978.256.2444 fmjujubuds@gmail.com Web Link Florists Judy Burke
A Plus Auto Body 978.452.0602 gary@apluschelmsford.com Web Link Auto Body & Paint Gary Yip
ACCUplus Financial Services, Inc. 978.251.0405 accuplusfinancial@verizon.net Web Link Tax Consultant Stephen C. Olney / Tristaan T. Petullo
All-Star Gymnastics Center, Inc. 978.256.7766 Kbonacci21@aol.com Web Link Gymnastics Instruction Karen & Tom Bonacci
Amici Trattoria 978.244.9154 Web Link Restaurants Domenic Federico
Analytical Microscopy Testing Lab 978.250.9909 john@MICROVISIONLABS.COM Web Link Technology John Knowles
Begin with Skin 978.455.6800 joanne@beginwithskinmedspa.com Web Link Massage Therapy/ Day Spa Joanne Sargent
Beltone New England 978.319.4455 Web Link Hearing Marissa Anderson
Blake Chelmsford Funeral Home, Inc. 978.256.5251 paulhardy@blakefuneralhome.com Web Link Funeral Homes Paul Hardy, Jr.
Brooks Precision Machining, Inc. 978.256.7477 chuck@brooks-machine.com Web Link Machine Shops Charles B. Brooks
C. A. Parlee Farms, LLC 978.430.2853 Lynn.marcella@verizon.net Web Link Garden Centers Lynn Marcella
Cardinal Pediatrics 978.452.1780 cardinalpediatrics@gmail.com Web Link Physicians Santosh Verma
Center Sandwich & Deli 978.256.3621 goodeats@chelmsfordcenterdeli.com Web Link Restaurants Anthony & Edith Taddeo
Charles Frederick Jewelers 978.256.9796 sales@charlesfrederick.com Web Link Jewelers Rick Romano – Fred Gallagher
Chelmsford Animal Hospital 978.256.6011 Web Link Veterinary Hospital Fred Ramseyer
Chelmsford Dental Associates 978.256.2561 Web Link Dentists Dr. John Pietrasik
Chelmsford Family Practice, P.C. 978.251.3159 Web Link Dentists Dr. Dan Nguyen and Dr. Tricia Scott
Chelmsford Lumber Company, Inc. 978.244.0222 info@chelmsfordlumber.com Web Link Lumber Robert K. McNamara
Chelmsford Pediatrics 978.256.1565 chelmsfordpediatrics@yahoo.com Web Link Physicians Sheila L. Morehouse, MD & Dr. Eric A. Meikle, MD
Chelmsford Primary Care, LLC 978.256.5522 officemanager@chelmsfordprimary.com Web Link Physicians Nakia Estrada
Chelmsford Storage Solutions 978.256.1800 info@chelmsfordstoragesolutions.com Web Link Self Storage Karen Lowry
Choice Fitness 978.397.6124 ericb@mychoicefitness,com Web Link Fitness Eric Broadhurst
Christopher's Emergency Equipment and Towing Inc. 978.452.7433 christophersbilling@gmail.com Web Link Towing/Transport/Auto & Truck Christopher and Sherry Ferriera
Classic Flowers 978.453.7944 classicflowers@verizon.net Web Link Florists Lisa Colangelo
Coldwell Banker 617.780.1757 susan.tanner@cbrealty.com Web Link Real Estate Susan Tanner
Colonial Oil Company 978.256.0151 colonialoil@yahoo.com Web Link Fuel - Oil/Propane Linda Marchand
Colorworks 978.250.9908 Web Link Paint & Wall Covering John Blaikie
Community Tree Service, Inc. 978.256.0341 cts163@gmail.com Web Link Tree Service Myles F. Hogan
Countryside Veterinary Hospital 978.256.9555 Web Link Veterinary Hospital Aimee Powers
DEL's Realty LLC 508.509.7903 Web Link Real Estate Management Tony and Carla Delpapa
DHC Leasing, LLC 978.251.4300 Web Link Real Estate & Development Jay Finnegan
DiBacco Plumbing Heating & Cooling 978.256.1660 Ralph.DiBacco@verizon.net Web Link Plumbing Heating & Cooling Ralph M. DiBacco
Dina Eliopoulos Center For Plastic Surgery 978.275.9440 Web Link Plastic Surgery Dina Eliopoulos, M.D.
Dolan Funeral Home, Inc. 978.251.4041 jdolan@dolanfuneralhome.com Web Link Funeral Homes James F. Dolan
Dr. Arthur Yee, D.M.D., PC 978.256.2111 office@chelmsfordcenterdentists.com Web Link Dentists
Drum Hill Liquors 978.452.3400 gregg1234@hotmail.com Web Link Liquor Stores Phyllis Gervais
Drum Hill Plaza 978.244.0102 haroldkecy@icloud.com Web Link Real Estate Management Phyllis Gervais
Dun-Rite Landscaping 978.250.8026 msdunrite@comcast.net Web Link Landscaping Mark Stott
E. A. Villare Associates, Inc. 978.804.1139 geno@eavillare.com Web Link Contractors – General Geno Villare
Eliopoulos & Eliopoulos, PC 978.250.3800 Angelique@EliopoulosLaw.com Web Link Attorneys Angelic Eliopoulos, ESQ
Emanouil Companies 978.256.6125 info@emanouil.com Web Link Landscaping Chuck Emanouil
Enterprise Bank & Trust Co. 978.656.5582 Karen.Ano@ebtc.com Web Link Banks Karen Ano
Eppolito Financial Strategies 978-455-7799 michael.carbone@raymondjames.com Web Link Financial Planning & Services Larry Eppolito
Eric C. Foster Plumbing, Heating & Cooling LLC 978.256.5976 info@ecfplumber.com Web Link Plumbing & Heating Jared Foster
Expert Automotive Repair Inc. 978.256.1765 dave@expertautomotive.com Web Link Automotive Repair David Pepi
Express Sign & Graphics, Inc 978.250.9890 ann@signs123.net Web Link Signs & Banners Nick Durso
Finest Builders, Inc. 978.256.2641 alan.costos@finestbuildersinc.com Web Link Contractors – General Alan and Darlene Costos
Fishbones Restaurant 978.250.0101 fishshops@gmail.com Web Link Restaurants Ali Zosherafatain
Gallant and Ervin LLC 978.256.6041 Web Link Attorneys John Gallant
Gas Express 978.250.9969 Web Link Gas Station & Repairs Tony Mitri
Gilet Brothers, Inc. 978.251.3839 Web Link Real Estate Management Eugene Gilet
Greater Visions Children's Center 978.256.2539 gvcc@greatervisions.org Web Link Child Care/Preschool Daniela Santos
Hancock Associates, Inc. 978.244.0110 bgeaudreau@hancockassociates.com Web Link Civil Engineers/Land Surveyors/Wetland Scientist Brian Geaudreau, PE
Hancock Building Associates, Inc. 978.256.2727 darrell@hancockbuilders.comcastbiz.net Web Link Contractors – General Robert McCrensky, Darrell McCrensky
Hardy Doric, Inc. 978.250.1113 jeff@hardydoric.com Web Link Burial Vaults/Concrete Mfg Jeffrey A. Hardy
Herradura Vieja Restaurante 978.455.3954 Web Link Restaurants Ramon Bravo
High Tech Machinists, Inc. 978.256.1600 mooresb@hitecinc.com Web Link Machine Shops Robert Moores
J & C Management 978.319.8795 jacob@jandcmanagement.com Web Link Real Estate Management Jacob Lapointe
J. R. Bovill Building Inspections 978.256.7674 jbovill@msn.com Web Link Home Inspections John R. Bovill
Jerry Daley & Sons 978.251.4721 JerryDaley@JerryDaleyPlumbing.com Web Link Plumbing & Heating Gerald Daley
Kenneth M. Johnson, C.F.P 978.256.0223 cindy@kennethmjohnson.com Web Link Financial Planning & Services Kenneth M. Johnson
KJ's Caffe 978.455.2534 justin@kjscaffe.com Web Link Restaurants Justin Bastinelli
Kurland & Grossman & Stramaglia, P.C. 978.256.2660 dgrossman@kurlandandgrossman.com Web Link Attorneys Debra Grossman
Kydd Realty Trust 978.256.2893 jkydd@comcast.net Web Link Real Estate Management Jean Kydd
L' Hussier Insurance Agency Inc. 978.256.1583 amanda@lhussierins.com Web Link Insurance Agencies Amanda L'Hussier
Laer Realty 978.256.3306 paul@paulbrouillette.com Web Link Real Estate Paul Brouillette
Lampert, Hausler & Rodman, P.C. 978.256.6080 hausler@lhrlaw.com Web Link Attorneys Douglas E. Hausler
Law Office of Kevin S. Sullivan, LLC 978.250.2777 kevin@kevinsullivanlaw.com Web Link Attorneys Kevin S. Sullivan
Law Office of Sullivan and Carroll 978.250.4600 BrianRSullivan@SullivanAndCarroll.com Web Link Attorneys Brian R. Sullivan
Lessard LLC 978.250.3858 jgh1013@comcast.net Web Link Real Estate Management John Harrington
Lighthouse School, Inc. 978.251.4050 daltonj@lighthouseschool.org Web Link Education James Dalton
Lou's Custom Exhaust 978.319.9921 Web Link Automotive Repair John Talutis
Lowell Five Cent Savings Bank 978.256.2546 tomboucher@lowellfive.com Web Link Banks Tom Boucher
Lowell Regional Transit Authority 978.459.0164 Web Link Transportation David Bradley
Lupoli Companies 978.256.7997 Web Link Restaurants Sal Lupoli
Madras Grill 978.330.5133 themadrasgrill@gmail.com Web Link Restaurants Shashidhar Bogelli
Mansfield Entertainment Agency 978.256.1899 mansfieldentertainment@comcast.net Web Link Entertainment Jon Mansfield
Marchand Oil Co., Inc. 978.256.6811 info@marchandoilco.com Web Link Fuel - Oil/Propane Thomas A. Marchand
Marty's Landscaping Inc 978.256.4233 martyslandscapinginc@gmail.com Web Link Landscaping Martin R. Peal
McCoy Associates, Inc. dba McDonalds 978.458.5780 broughton.robert@yahoo.com Web Link Restaurants Robert Broughton
McHugh Law 978.256.3330 dmchugh@dmchughlaw.com Web Link Attorneys Dennis E. McHugh
Merrimack Valley Business Machines, Inc. 978.251.7877 ron.miller@mvbusinessmachines.com Web Link Office Equipment Ronald Miller
Merrimack Valley Group, LLC 978.455.4312 tim@MRGemail.com Web Link Real Estate Timothy Shanahan
Metro Financial Strategies/Raymond James 978.710.5401 maryjo.metro@raymondjames.com Web Link Financial Planning & Services Mary Jo Metro
N.E. Clothes Recycling, Inc. 978.458.3771 Web Link Recycling - Clothes Dwight Robinson
New England Medical Insurance Agency, LLC 978.256.7400 smallette@newenglandmedical.com Web Link Insurance Agencies Stephen J. Mallette
New World Gas/Convenience 978.596.1022 newworldgas@gmail.com Web Link Gas Station/Convenience Store Jay Patel & Kalpesh Patel
Nissan Of Merrimack Valley 978.746.2570 dwilson@nissanofmerrimackvalley.com Web Link Auto Dealership Dennis Wilson
Nonwovens, Inc. 978.251.8612 BDallmeyer@aol.com Web Link Manufacturing Brian Dallmeyer
Northeast Med Staff 978.455.6907 kmarsh@premiermedicalstaffing.com Web Link Medical Staffing Kirk Marshall
Northern Bank & Trust Company 978.805.4228 JCaira@NBTC.com Web Link Banks Joseph Caira, Sr.
Novick & Meyers 978.256.4500 joannemeyers@mindspring.com Web Link Attorneys JoAnne Meyers
Old Mill House Coffee, LLC 978.770.2423 contact@oldmillhousecoffee.com Web Link Restaurants Eileen DeChaves
Primrose School of Chelmsford 978.710.6123 Web Link Child Care/Preschool Kate Latham
Parlmont Limited Partnership 978.263.2989 actonmgt@verizon.net Web Link Real Estate Management Steven Steinberg
Patrick J. Wood Attorney at Law, CPA 978.256.1515 Web Link Attorneys Patrick J. Wood
Plastic Design, Inc. 978.251.4830 kurt@plasticdesigninc.com Web Link Plastic Fabrication Kurt Flynn
Pridestar EMS, Inc. 978.441.9191 info@trinityems.com Web Link Ambulance John P. Chemaly
Princeton Station 978.649.4296 info@princetonstation.com Web Link Restaurants Kevin Mace
Pro AV System, Inc 978.692.5111 Adrienne@proavsi.com Web Link Audio Visual Services Adrienne Blasioli
Red Mill Graphics 978.251.4081 bgilet@redmillgraphics.com Web Link Printing Services Bernie Gilet/James Gilet
Remco Flooring, Inc. 978.452.8207 remcoflooring@comcast.net Web Link Flooring Robert McClure
Right Way Disposal 978.256.1808 b.reidy@comcast.net Web Link Contractors – General Brian Reidy
Roark & Mansur Law, PLLC 978.256.4167 aroark@aroarklaw.com Web Link Attorneys Annmarie Roark
Rudy's Fuel & Auto Service, Inc. 978.250.1452 8littletonroad@gmail.com Web Link Gas Station & Repairs Rodolfo Alverez de Sotomayor, Jr.
S&H Engineering, Inc. 978.256.7231 mail@s-and-h.com Web Link Machine Shops Stephen R. Smith
SEG Management LLC 978.251.0110 Web Link Real Estate Management Stephen Gilet
Shannon, Cullen & Associates, LLC 978.251.0110 scandacpas@comcast.net (Email) cul@rcn.com (Email) Web Link Certified Public Accountants James C. Shannon, III, CPA, James G. Cullen, CPA, MST
Stafford, Gaudet & Associates 978.250.0300 dgaudet@sgacpa.com Web Link Certified Public Accountants David Gaudet
Sterling Golf Management, Inc. / Chelmsford Country Club 978.256.1818 sterlinggolf@aol.com Web Link Country Club Kevin Osgood
Stony Brook Auto Body, Inc. 978.251.8029 stonybrookautobody@juno.com Web Link Auto Body & Paint William Quinn
Successful Resolution Services, LLP 855.296.4093 info@srsmediation.com Web Link Mediation - Arbitration Services Stephen Smith
Sullys Ice Cream 978.256.5971 Web Link Restaurants Richard Sullivan
Summer Street Crossing LLC 617.734.1900 hgarnick@hcgprop.com Web Link Shopping Center Hal Garnick
Summer Street Grocers 978.577.5053 info@summerstreetgrocers.com Web Link Convenience Store - Grocer Frank Francione
Sunshine Carpet Sales, Inc. 978.251.8825 Web Link Flooring Peter Tsiklis
Talbot Insurance Agency 978.256.3367 mattbonollo@talboltins.com Web Link Insurance Agencies Matt Bonollo
The Chelmsford Fireplace Center 978.256.6328 chelmfire@aol.com Web Link Fireplace Center Peter Dormitzer
The Green Lawn Co. 978.970.3900 thegreenlawnco@aol.com Web Link Lawn Irrigation Systems Ken Kydd
The Java Room 978.256.0001 info@thejavaroom.com Web Link Restaurants Candy Liu
The Jumpp Company, Inc. 978.250.1540 jumppco@aol.com Web Link Real Estate Richard Jumpp
The Paul Center for Learning and Recreation, Inc. 978.256.4396 director@thepaulcenter.org Web Link Non-Profit Brian Landers
Thomas Doherty Doyle, Attorney & Counselor at Law, PC tdd@lawdoyle.com Web Link Attorneys Thomas Doherty Doyle
Triangle Service Center, Inc. 978.256.7658 pnice2020@yahoo.com Web Link Automotive Repair Peter McAllister
Village Home Services 978.256.4845 josh.leclair@villageelectric.com Web Link Electricians Josh Leclair
Welch Welding & Truck Equipment, Inc. 978.251.8726 sue@welchwelding.com Web Link Welding Brad Welch
Westland Wine & Spirits 978.256.0081 Web Link Liquor Stores Melany Huoth
Weston Nurseries 508.435.3414 jimc@westonnurseries.com Web Link Garden Centers Jim Connolly
Wilson Stevens Productions, Inc. 978.256.0360 Web Link Entertainment Justin Wilson
Winstanley Enterprises, LLC 978.287.5000 info@winent.com Web Link Real Estate & Development Barbara Green
Wireless – Cell Tower 202.595.4034 Web Link Wireless - Cell Tower George Chianis - GTC Wireless Partners, LLC
WNA 978.256.6551 John.Demers@novolex.com Web Link Manufacturing John Demers
Zesty Pizza, Inc. 978.256.8863 Web Link Restaurants Ted Rokas, Sr.