Board of Directors

President
Tom Boucher
978-256-2546 Work
tboucher@lowellfive.com

Vice President
Paul Hardy
978-256-5251 Work
paulhardy@blakefuneralhome.com

Secretary
Lynn Marcella
978-256-9344 Work
lynn@jandcmanagement.com

Treasurer
James Cullen
978-250-3777 Work
jimcullencpa@gmail.com

Director
Brian Reidy
978-256-1808 Work
b.reidy@comcast.net

Director
Rick Romano
978-256-9796 Work
richard.w.romano@gmail.com

Director
Kirk Marshall
978-455-6907 Work
kmarshall@nemedstaff.com

Director
Doug Hausler
978-256-6080 Work
dhausler@lhrlaw.com

Director
Michael Smith
978-250-9300 Work
mehall2000@aol.com

Director
Pete McAllister
978-256-7658 Work
triangleservice1@aol.com

Director
Annmarie Roark
978-256-4167 Work
aroark@aroarklaw.com

Director
Jeff Hardy
978-250-1113 Work
jeff@hardydoric.com

Director
Jim Shannon
978-250-3777 Work
scandacpas@comcast.net

Director
John Demers
978-256-6551 Work
john.demers@Novelox.com

Director
Amanda L'Hussier
978-256-1583 Work
amanda@lhussierins.com

Executive Director
John Harrington
978-250-3858 Work
jgh1013@comcast.net