Board of Directors

President Tom Boucher (978) 441-6499 tboucher@lowellfive.com
Vice President Paul Hardy (978) 256-5251 paulhardy@blakefuneralhome.com
Secretary Amanda L’Hussier (978) 590-1490 amanda@lhussierins.com
Treasurer Jim Shannon (978) 250-0110 scandacpas@comcast.net
Executive Director John G. Harrington (978) 250-3858 jgh1013@comcast.net
Director Brian Reidy (978) 502-1860 b.reidy@comcast.net
Director John Demers (978) 513-8860 john.demers@novolex.com
Director Douglas E. Hausler (978) 256-6080 dhausler@lhrlaw.com
Director Jim Cullen (978) 250-0110 cul@rcn.com
Director Rick Romano (978) 256-9796 charlesfrederickjewelers@gmail.com
Director Kirk Marshall (978) 455-6907 kmarshall@nemedstaff.com
Director Paige Gilet (978) 251-4081 paige@redmillgraphics.com
Director Susan Tanner (617) 780-1757 susan.tanner@cbrealty.com
Director Lynn Marcella (978) 430-2853 lynn.marcella@verizon.net
Director Peter McAllister (978) 256-7658 Triangleservice1@aol.com
Director Annmarie Roark (978) 256-4167 aroark@aroarklaw.com
Director Jeffrey Hardy (978) 250-1113 jeff@hardydoric.com